Polymer Clay Charms · Shop Updates

New Chubby Dragon Collection – Polymer Clay Dragon Charms!

These chubby dragon’s clearly know how to eat! I made them using Fimo polymer clay, which is my favourite clay at the moment because of it’s texture and ease of use. I made three little chubby dragons so far, each one comes with two little wings, claws and matching dots on its side/bottom.

img_20170119_111028_187

I quite like how these little dragons turned out. I’m still struggling with the typical trials of being a newbie to clay, such as keeping fingerprints and dust off of my charms but I think I’m getting there!

img_20170119_110906_971

They come in three different colours. Green and white, Cream and blue or cream and purple. I decided not to give these charms a mouth because I thought it looked a bit odd! Instead, they have two little dots for their noses, which I think makes them look quite cute and at least now they can smell all the food they’re going to eat!

img_20170119_110943_288

Hope you guys like these little chubby dragon charms, I’ve added them to my etsy store and I also offer custom made chubby dragons, allowing you to pick your own colour combinations 🙂

 

 

Leave a Reply

